I'm a barbie..or a rabbit..or a frog?

The outfits can be found at the Amazon.
 
God morgon!
Nu har min mamma hittat lite söta outfit som hon vill klä mig i. Mina föräldrar fick nästan tårar i ögonen av lycka med tanke på att se mig i en av dessa skapelse. De var båda två samtidiga "Ohhhh, ahhhhh, vad sööööt"och så  kramar de om varandra av lycka.
Jag har nästan en önska att vara en pojke (kanske jag är??) för att slippa bli klädd för en maskerad. Jag vet inte vilka av dessa jag föredrar minst! Men ibörjan tänker jag låta min mamma klä ut mig hur hon vill till vilka varelse hon än önskar för snart kommer jag in i den åldern då allting är  ett "nej"..
Passa på nu mamma medan jag är liten, sover hela dagarna och inte kan försvara mig! 
 
Good morning!
My mum just found some cute outfit that she wants me to wear. My parent almost got tears on their eyes by pictured me in one of these creation. They went both at the same time "Ahhhhh, ohhhhh, sooooo cuuuuute" and then they hugged each other of happiness. 
I almost have a wish to be a boy (maeby Im a boy??) to avoid beeing dressed up for a masquerade. I dont know which of these I prefer the least!
But at first I will let my mum dress me like what ever she wants in what creature she wish because soon enought I will be in that age when everything is a "no"..
Just have fun now mum while Im small, sleeping all day and can not defend myself!