-1

 
My mum is getting crazy! Dad aswell...soon!
Yesterday mum got a taste of pain. My parents have been doing some grocery shopping. At home mum was pointing fingers and giving orders to dad what to put what and where. Suddently out of nowhere she felt a huge pain on her lower back and stomach. It came like a chock and she was not prepare for it. She was breathing like crazy and during those two minutes the pain last she kept saying "I don't want the baby anymore, I don't want the baby anymore!". What a wimp! 
Once the pain was gone my parents felt excited that I might actually be coming. They waited and waited for another contraction to come....that still has not come.
 
Min mamma har blivit galen! Pappa också...snart!
Igår fick mamma smaka på smärta. Mina föräldrar var och handlade mat. När de kom hem satt mamma och pekade finger och gav order till pappa om vad ska göras. Helt plötslig kände hon en enorm smärta vid nedre ryggen och magen. Den kom från igenstans och mamma var inte beredd på det. Hon andades kraftig och under de två minuterna hon hade ont sa hon upprepande gånger "Jag vill inte längre ha babyn, jag vill inte längre ha babyn!". Alltså, vilken tönt! När smärtan hade lagt sig blev mina föräldrar förväntanfulla att jag ska faktis komma ut. De väntade och väntade på sammandragningar.....som fortfarande inte har kommit.

Kommentera här: