Baby shower

 
 
 
Yesterday we went to eat dinner with mums small thai gang and they organised a suprise babyshower! I got spoiled with lots of gift. I got 250 chf (250$) that will go directly into my bank account for my studies when I get older. Then I got a baby carrier that will problably be my second home! By the way, the baby carrier is beige and not pink as on the photo. Don't you guys agree with me that Im already spoiled?
 

Igår åt vi middag med mammas lilla thai gäng och det ordnades en liten babyshower som överraskning! Jag blev överröst med presenter. Bland annat fick jag 250chf (2200kr) och som ska direkt gå till mitt bankkonto. Pengarna som jag har sparat ihop ska användas till mina studier när jag blir äldre. Sen fick jag en (beige och inte rosa som på bilden) baby bärsele som säkert kommer att bli mitt andra hem! Håller ni med mig att jag redan har blivit bortskämd?

Kommentera här: