Longing for...

This morning my mum woke up with a huge desire for alot of things. First of all she is really eager to have me beside her. It really feels like I have been in here forever and the closer we get to the big day my mum is getting more and more impatient. Then, she is really longing for going to Thailand. She miss when you can just step out of the house and you have street food everywhere. Good delicious food!
But most of all actually, she is longing for an aventure! She is missing to wake up every morning on different places. She is missing not to know where they are going next and just let the moment decide. She is dying for having the feeling when they arrive to an unexpected place and it turns out to be like heaven! 
 
I only hope I can bring my mum as much joy and happiness...
 

Imorse när min mamma vaknade upp hade hon en längtan till många saker. Först av allt vill hon ha mig bredvid sig redan nu. Det känns som om jag har varit härinne förevig och ju närmare vi kommer till den stora dagen ju mer blir mamma otålig. Och sen längtar mamma efter Thailand. Hon saknar när man kliver ut ur huset och så har man gatukök överallt. Massor av val av god mat!
Men hon längtar faktis mest av allt till äventyr! Hon vill vakna upp varje morgon på olika platser. Hon drömmer om att låta stunden bestämma och inte veta vart dagen bär av. Hon önskar att ha den känslan när man hamnar på en oväntad plats som liknar paradiset.
 
Jag bara hoppas att jag kan ge min mamma lika mycket glädje...
 
 Lake Miramar, Mexico 2014

Kommentera här: