Looking like a doll

This early morning we went to see the midwife for my monthly check ups. As always my mum has tears on her eyes when she sees me on that little screen. It's the first time my dad was not around and we missed him! Mum wanted a cute picture of me to show dad, but I wasn't aware of that the midwife was taking pictures so I didn't had time to strike a pose!
The most important thing is that everything is in order, and that I'm growing as I should! 
Once we got back home we ate lunch and mum fell asleep on the couch to late afternoon but I just keep swimming around because I wasn't tired.
Anyhow, here are some pictures of cute babies that are identical with their cute dolls! Mum just find them adorable! I wonder if I will look like a doll?
 
Imorse har vi varit hos barnmorskan för en rutin kontroll. Som alltid har mamma tårar i ögonen när hon ser mig i den lilla skärmen. Det är första gången som pappa var frånvaro och vi saknade honom ! Mamma ville ha söta bilder på mig att visa pappa, men jag visste inte att barnmorskan tog bilder så jag hann aldrig posera!
Viktigaste är ändå att allting är i sin ordning och att jag växer som jag borde!
När vi kom hem åt vi lunch och sen slocknade mamma på soffan till eftermiddag, men jag var inte trött så jag simmade runt som vanlig.
Hur som helst här är några bilder på söta bebisar som liknar sina söta dockor! Mamma tycker att de är så himla söta! Jag undrar om jag också kommer att likna en docka?
 
 
 http://lajkat.aftonbladet.se/13-bilder-pa-barn-som-ar-sa-kusligt-lika-sina-dockor-att-foraldrarna-far-titta-tva-ganger/
 

Kommentera här: