We find many names for those we love!

 
  
When my parents call me I still don't react on my name! I just don't know what my real name is because my parents call me all the time "little monkey", "cutie", "sweetie", "fatso", "little troublemaker", "sweetheart", "darling", "Belle" and "Mirabelle"! So how do I suppose to know? But I have heard that when you have so many names it means that you are very loved!
Atleast I know that my dad calls mum for "honey" and she calls him "bunny".😂 But when mum says "David" I know that mum is unhappy with something!
 
När mina föräldrar ropar på mig reagerar jag fortfarande inte på mitt namn! Jag vet liksom bara inte vad mitt riktiga namn är för att mina föräldrar säger hela tiden "lilla apa", "sötnos", "pussgurka", "busfrö", "tjockis", "gumman", " älskling" , "Belle" och "Mirabelle"! Så hur ska jag kunna veta? Dock har jag hört att ett kärt barn har många namn! Jag vet i allafall att min pappa kallar mamma för "honey" och hon honom för "bunny".😂 Men när mamma säger "David" då vet jag att mamma är missnöjd med någonting!
 

Kommentera här: