The Big boss

 
I'm not the boss in the family yet because the competition is tough! My mum has been the boss for a long time now and she likes to have things her way! But I know her weakest point and that´s my whining! With alot of whining and crying my mum get stressed and out of focus so she just give me whatever I scream for!😂 So far I have not been using that on her, much!  But the time will come when I will be whining and crying for anything and everything without no reason. I guess most of the children pass through a phase so called "Defiant age". I have heard this starts around at age of 2. It doesn't sound fun for any of us! But I promise you that if my parents let me run the house things will get messy! So stay strong mum and dad and you must have a good teamwork!❤️
 
Jag är inte boss i familjen än för konkurrensen är stenhård! Min mamma har varit chef ett tag nu och hon älskar att  ha saker o ting som hon vill! Men jag känner till hennes svagaste punkt och det är mitt gnällande! Mycket gnällande och gråt så blir hon stressad och tappar fokusen och ge mig allt jag skriker om!😂 Än så länge har jag inte använt den metoden på henne, inte mycket iallafall! Men det kommer en tid då jag kommer att gråta och gnälla för allting och ingenting. Jag antar att det är en fas som kallas "trots åldern" de flesta barn går igenom och jag har hört att det ska börja runt när jag blir två år! Det låter inte så spännande för någon av oss! Men jag kan lova er att om mina föräldrar låter mig ta över huset då kommer allting att sluta bökig och stökig! Så håll er starka och ha ett fungerande teamwork pappa och mamma!❤️
 
 
1 Boel:

skriven

Söt hon är :') <3
Hur kommer det sig att du flyttade till Schweiz? :D

Kommentera här: