Papi please come home late today!

        My mum is making me wear this all day! 
 
Today is a special day. Today is my dads 36th birthday!❤️ My mum and I will spoil him with alot of love! But there is a football match between Sweden-Ireland this afternoon. The game will be playing at 6pm and it's around the same hour dad is coming home. If he comes around that time today mum will miss the game because theres no way dad wants to spend his birthday watching a footboll match!😂
 
Idag är det en specielt dag. Idag fyller min pappa 36 år!❤️ Mamma och jag ska överrösa honom med kärlek! Men idag är det fotbolls macht mellan Sverige-Ireland. Matchen spelas kl 18 runt samma tid pappa kommer hem. Om han kommer hem vid den tiden idag betyder det att mamma missar matchen m. Det finns ingen chans i livet att pappa vill spendera sin födelsedag med att titta på en fotbolls match😂

Kommentera här: