Moving to Finland

 Oeschinensee, Kandersteg
 
Today we showed Unna and Okko Oeschinensee in Kandersteg! We had a lovely time by the lake but I was a bit overexcited to see them so my parents had a hard time relaxing! I have not seen my finnish friends for ages because they have been on vaccation in Finland. Now they are back...but just in a couple of weeks they are going back to Finland and this time they are not coming back!😭😭 My parents said that we are surely going to Finland visiting them once because that's where my parents actually meet and fell inlove with each other!❤️
Thanks you Finland!🇫🇮
 
Idag visade vi Unna och Okko Oeschinensee i Kandersteg! Vi hade en trevlig stund vid sjön men jag var en aning vild så mina föräldrar fick aldrig lugn och ro! Jag har inte sett mina finska vänner sen evigheter för att dom har varit på semester i Finland. Nu är dom tillbaka....men bara om några veckor återvänder dom till Finland igen och denna gång kommer dom inte tillbaka hit!😭😭 Mina föräldrar säger att vi ska åka och hälsa på dom i Finland för att det var där dom träffade varandra och blev kär! ❤️ Tack Finland🇫🇮
 
 

Kommentera här: