6 month

 
6 month today! I'm still growing wider than I'm growing longer 😂 but they say this can change over a night. According to my mum I have been a fussy baby at my sixth month and she hopes the seventh month will be less of the mood changing and more of smiley faces. Dad says the same but about my mum😁! At the moment I'm learning to sit by myself, I STILL wakes up often the night, I'm now eating one meal per day solid food and loves everything my mum put in my mounth! I would now be a multimillionaire if I got 1$ for each time my parents tell me how much they love me.
 
6 mĂ„nader idag! Jag vĂ€xer fortfarande mest till bredden Ă€n till höjden😂 man dom sĂ€ger att det kan skifta över en natt. Enligt min mamma sĂ„ har jag varit en kinkig bebis denna mĂ„nad och hon hoppas pĂ„ lite mindre humörsvĂ€ngingar och mera glada miner mĂ„naden framöver. Min pappa sĂ€ger samma sak, fast om mamma😁! Just nu lĂ€r jag mig att sitta, jag vaknar FORTFARANDE upp flera ggr om nĂ€tterna, jag Ă€ter nu fast föda en ggr om dan och Ă€lskar allt mamma stoppar i munnen pĂ„ mig! Jag skulle nu ha blivit en multimiljonĂ€r om jag fick 1kr för varje gĂ„ng mina förĂ€ldrar sĂ€ger hur mycket dom Ă€lskar mig. 

Kommentera hÀr: