Cry out: Round 5

Yes, I can sit!
 
So our fifth nights using "cry out" methode went so so! I got my milk at 00:30am woke up whining for about 3 minutes at 1:30am and 4:30am. At 5am I woke up "screaming" and got my milk ( perhaps I shouldn't get my milk?) My mum doesn't know what she does wrong?!? It has now been going on almost a week and my parents were hoping that by now I would sleep a longer stretch without waking up whining. Even though my whine only last for a couples of minutes I still wake my parents up and then it takes awhile for them to fall asleep again! But there is no way my parents are giving up now because then I would have waste my tears for nothing these last couple of nights!
 
Så nu har vi gått igenom vår femte natt med "cry out" metoden och det gick si och så! Jag fick mitt mjölk vid 00:30. Sen vaknade jag upp klagande kl 1:30 och kl 4:30 som varade ungefär 3 min vardera gångerna. Vid kl 5 vaknade jag upp "skirkande" så jag fick mitt mjölk (kanske borde inte ha fått mjölk?? ) Min mamma vet inte vad hon gör fel?!? Det har pågått snart i en vecka och mina föräldrar hade hoppas på att jag ska redan kunna sova i en längre sträcka utan att vakna upp klagande. Trots att jag bara klagar i få minuter så vaknar mina föräldrar alltid upp och det tar en sånt tid för dom att somna om igen! Men det finns ingen chans nu att dom ska ge upp för annars har jag fällt mina tårar för ingenting de senaste nätterna som har passerat!

Kommentera här: