Everybody deserve to be loved!

 
This picture of this little girl was taken just an hour after she was saved from a bordel in India. The doll she is holding so tightly is the doll she received when she got to one of the Lovenepal helping home.
www.lovenepal.se
 
I must tell you guys how lucky I feel to have people around loving me and caring for me so much! I think that all the children need to be loved and feel safe. They need to be able to sleep at night without getting afraid. Every child should have someone who will be there to comfort them if they are sad. All the children should feel free to laught and play and not worry for the next hour to come. I know and you know that this is not the case and my stomach hurts when I think that there are so many small children out there right now and right at this second who hates life and wish that she or he never were born...
 
Jag måste tala om för er hur lycklig lottad jag känner mig att ha så många människor omkring som älskar och tar hand om mig! Jag tycker att alla barn förtjärnar att bli älskad och kunna känna sig trygg! Dom måste kunna sova på nätterna utan att känna sig rädd. Varje barn borde ha någon vid deras sida som håller om en när man är ledsen. Varenda barn ska kunna skratta och leka fritt utan att behöva oroa sig för den närmaste timmen som kommer. Jag vet och ni vet att många barn far illa. Jag får ont i magen när jag tänker att just nu vid just denna sekund finns det ett liten barn någonstans som hatar livet och önskar att hen aldrig blivit född...

Kommentera här: