Big and clumsy

There are two lakes at Chrindi (Stockhorn), Oberstockensee and Hinterstockensee.
 
Today I finally got to try Deuter kid comfort III that my parents bought for me last year at a flee market for 25chf. It's big and it's clumsy but ohh my how I love it! I have more space to move and see around and now "hiking" became so much more fun! My parents even wonder if they dare to try two days trek? 
Anyhow, I can tell you proudly that I got fever few days ago because this morning I woke up with a new tooth!
 
Idag fick jag äntligen prova Deuter kid comfort III som mina föräldrar hittade på en loppmarknad för 25chf. Den är stor och klumpig men alltså jag älskar den hur mycket som helst! Nu har jag mer plats att röra mig och titta omkring och helt plötslig blev "vandringen" mer kul! Mina föräldrar undrar om dom vågar ta mig på två dagars vandring? 
Hur som helst så kan jag stolt tala om för er att jag hade feber för några dagar sen för imorse vaknade jag upp med en ny tand!
Och glad midsommar!
1 a n n i k a:

skriven

Otroligt härliga bilder :D

Kommentera här: