Evil baby

A week ago when dad was making pizza.
 
Jisses!! Both mum and I are both pissed ...of each other! My mum had this idea to go shopping in a mall. She has painted this beautiful picture in her head of me sleeping while she tries a couple of bikinis and some pair of jeans. She thought that I would nap if we go very early. The reality was that I cried the moment we step into the mall and was still crying when we got out an hour later! My mum was so pissed but mostly very sad and tired. She wanted to cry so hard and loudly, to! My mum keep saying "evil baby, evil baby, evil baby." while she quickly walked toward the trainstation. I almost didn't hear what she was saying because I was concentrating on crying even louder! 
I was sooo upset because I can't belive that mum putted me in the stroller (that I hate) and took me shopping!!! Has she NOT understood that I hate shopping??
To make my mum even more angry I felt asleep when we were 100 meters from home! 
Oh how my mum miss my dad so very much. Atleast when he is around my mum has some moment to breath!
 
Jösses! Både mamma och jag är förbannad...på varandra! Min mamma fick iden att gå shoppa i en shopping center. Hon hade föreställts sig en vackert bild av mig sovande medan hon skulle prova på ett par bikinis och jeans. Hon tänkte att om vi åkte riktig tidig skulle jag somna på förmiddag som jag brukar. Verkligen blev så att jag grät så fort vi klev in i centrum och grät fortfarande när vi klev ur en timme senare! Min mamma var så förbannad men mest ledsen och trött. Hon ville gråta mycket och länge. Min mamma gick i väldig hög fart mot tågstationen medan hon mumlade "elaka unge elaka unge" men jag hörde knappt vad hon sa för att jag grät så högt!
Jag var så förbannad för att jag kunde inte fatta att mamma la mig i barnvagnen (som jag hatar) och sedan för att shoppa! Har hon inte fattat att jag hatar att shoppa?? För att göra min mamma ännu mer arg så somnade jag när vi hade ungefär 100m kvar till lägenheten! Oh hur mamma saknar pappa. När han är med oss så har hon lite andrum ialla fall.

Kommentera här: