I want to be a sailor!

 Lake Neauchâtel
 
Jasmine, Flavia, Lino and Julianne. The filippino gang!❤️
 
Last saturday we went for a boatride with my cousin Hector and Jonas. The boys love to fish and they wanted to show me how to catch the biggest fish of the lake...but they kept pulling up baby fishes !😂  Like my mum I love beeing on a boat and beeing by water so one day I hope to learn how to sail so I could sail far far away to places I never knew existed!
The same evening we had a lovely bbq at Linos place and he was so cute as always...but it was difficult to catch his attention because there were three other cute girls around!😓
 
I lördags var vi på en båttur med mina kusiner Hector och Jonas. Pojkarna älskar att fiska och dom ville så gärna visa mig hur man fångar den största fisken i sjön men bara bebisar fiskar kom upp!😂 Som min mamma älskar jag att vara på en båt och nära vatten. Jag hoppas att kunna en dag segla långt långt bort och upptäcka spännande platser jag inte visste fanns! 
Samma kväll hade vi en trevlig bbq hos Lino och han är lika söt som vanlig...men lite svårt att fånga hans uppmärksamhet när det fanns tre andra söta flickor omkring!😓
 
 

Kommentera här: