A hiker baby

The lake Tom
 
 The lake Cadagno
 
Lake Ritom 
 
The same day we drove home from Ticino we passed by Airolo for the hike that we wanted to try the other day. This time it was hot! Almost to hot so it was good that during the hike there were three beautiful lakes where we swam...I mean where we watched other people swam! My parents are so happy to have a hiker baby like me who loves the mountain!😂 What is not to love? I love to hear the sound of the bells from the cow, the sound of the river or the waterfalls. I love how the mountain air makes me sleepy when I'm carried at the back of my dad while he is walking up and down. And when I wake up there is always an awesome lake or view to enjoy!❤️
 
På samma dag vi körde hem från Ticino passerade vi Airolo för vandringen vi försökte göra häromdan. Denna gång var det varmt! Nästan för varmt så det passade bra att det fanns tre underbara sjöar under vandringen så vi kunde bada...eller mera se på när andra badade! Mina föräldrar är så glada att ha en vandrare till bebis som älskar att vara uppe på berget! ! Vad finns det att inte älska? Jag älskar ljuden av ringklockorna som kossorna bär och ljuden från en flod eller vattenfall. Jag älskar att friskluften på berget får mig att bli sömnig medan pappa bär mig på rygg samtidig som han går upp o ner. Och när jag slår upp ögonen är vi vid en vacker sjö!❤️
1 Marias Memoarer:

skriven

Ser helt fantastiskt ut alltså! :)

2 Kaffemorsan :

skriven

Men gud så vackert..

Kommentera här: