Pokémaniac

 A pokémon? No, chickens!
 
Pokémaniac? Not really, but we were curious so we had to try! We started yesterday and so far we have found 13 pokémons around here. My mum has been reading for some tips and trix on internet and this game seems complicated and very much time consuming ( all the game btw!). And her phone is not connected with internet so she has to pay 2chf/day to connect! AND dinosaurs hunting with me is not fun because I hate beeing in my stroller and carrying me on a baby carrier on a long distance is to heavy for my mum. But it would be fun to search for these creatures when we are hiking on the mountains and on remoted places!
 
Pokémaniac? Nej, inte riktig men vi var nyfikna så vi var tvugna att testa! Vi började igår och hittils har vi hittat 13 pokémons häromkring. Min mamma har läst lite tips på internet och spelet verkar komplicerad och tidskrävande (alla spel är tidskrävande!). Och min mamma har dessutom inte internet uppkopplat på sin telefon så det kostar henne 2chf/dag för internet. OCH att jaga dinosaurer med mig är inte så kul för att jag hatar att sitta i barnvagnen och ha mig i bärsele i långa distanser är alldeles för tungt för mamma. Men det skulle vara kul att söka efter dessa varelser när vi vandrar på berget eller när vi är ute på vilda platser!
 

Kommentera här: