Not an athlete!

 
As you know I started to "crawl" quite late and I started to "crawl" only because my mum laid chocolat all over the floor to tempt me to crawl. When I "crawl" I'm on my stomach using my arms to pull myself around. This has never been a problem for my parents till one day my dads uncle told us that if a baby doesn't learn how to crawl she or he will have learning difficulties later on. Don't know if it's true or false but not wanting to take the risk my parents wonder how to make me to crawl the correct way: with arms and knees.
So they got the brilliant idea to lay me on grass so it will get harder for me to drag myself on stomach. And to get my motivation on my mum laid goodie stuff all around so I get tempted! It was so much harder to crawl my way on grass and it didn't last long before I started to use my arms and knees to get around!! It's so funny to see my parents happy face when I slowly slowly crawl around " the right way"!😘 
 
Som ni kanske vet så började jag att "krypa" ganska sent. Det var mest tackvare mamma att jag började krypa för att hon la choklad omkring på golvet så att jag skulle bli sugen!😂 När jag "kryper" så ligger jag på magen och med armar drar jag mig fram och det har aldrig varit en problem för mina föräldrar förut tills min pappas morbror sa att om en bebis inte lär sig att krypa kommer hen att ha inlärningssvårigheter senare. Om det är sant eller ej men för att inte ta den risken funderade mina föräldrar på en knep om hur dom ska få mig att krypa på riktig på alla fyra: med armar och knä. Dom fick iden att lägga mig på gräs då det kan vara svårare för mig att glida mig fram på magen och att få mig motiverad så la mamma mumsiga saker lite överallt. Det var lite tufft att krypa på mitt sätt på gräset så det dröjde inte länge innan jag började krypa på riktig på alla fyra! Det är så kul att se mina föräldrars glada miner när jag kryper mig långsam framåt överallt!😘

Kommentera här: