Please get out now!!!

 
Mum wish to give birth in the nature such as in a pine forest, by the sea or why not on the mountain where nobody is near by and mum can scream as much as she want.
North rim Grand Canyon, USA 2014
 
Since the doctor said that it's safe for me to come out now when ever I want mum has told me to get out. First gently but then very firmly! She can't wait anymore! She has read some tips on internet of how on safest way trigger off the labor.
The first choise is to make some hot torrid love with dad but he doesn't want to participate. He said that he doesn't want to bang on my head. Yesterday and today mum took a long long walk. She eats a lot of hot spicy food, but that she has been doing since day one so I'm so use to spicy. She is dancing infront of the mirror and she doesn't even get a contractions! 
Mum, I will come out when ever I'm ready...get that please! And stop dancing, you give me seasick!
 

Sedan läkaren sa att det är utan fara nu om jag väljer att komma ut har mamma sagt till mig att komma ut.
Först sa hon det varsam och sen väldig bestämt! Hon orkar inte vänta längre! Hon har läst lite tips på internet om hur man kan framkalla förlossningen på ett säker sätt. 
Första valet var att älska med pappa men han vill inte delta för att han vill inte banga på mitt huvud säger han. 
Igår och idag tog mamma långa promenader. Hon äter en massa stark mat, men det har hon gjort sedan dag ett så jag är van. Hon dansar framför spegeln och det ger inte äns sammandragningar!
Mamma, jag kommer ut när jag är redo...försökt att fatta det! Och snälla sluta dansa, du ger mig sjösjuka!
 
 
 
 

Kommentera här: