How can you move away from lake Leman?

 
 
 
Lake Leman, 2012
 
 How can my parents move away from lake Leman? All they have to do is to take a bus and 20 min later they are down by the lake! And 30 min later with a boat aross the lake you are in France! In Bern they have this river Aare which is nice to, but its not the same! My mum remember when she for the first time saw the lake Leman. She came by a train from Italy. Along the way she saw lots of beautiful things but when the train slowly drove closer to the lake she could not belive her eyes! It was this lake, the mountains behind and hills with wine yards...ohhh! She pinced herself and thought of how lucky isnt she who have a boyfriend (my dad) living here!
 
Hur kan mina föräldrar flytta från sjön Leman? De behöver bara ta bussen och 20 min senare är de vid sjön! Och 30 min senare med båt till andra sidan sjön är du i Frankrike! I Bern har man ett flod Aare vilket är också fin, men det är inte samma sak! Min mamma kommer ihåg första gången hon såg sjön. Hon kom med tåg från Italien. Längs vägen såg hon massor, men när tåget rullade sakta in mot sjön kunde inte mamma tro sina ögon! Det var sjön, berg i bakgrunden och vinodlingar på kullar...ohhh! Hon nöp sig själv och tänkte hur lyckad lottad är inte hon som har en pojkvän (min pappa) som bor här! 
 
 
1 Sarah:

skriven

Va skönt de ser ut :)

Svar: Jo, speciellt när det är 35 grader varmt ute!;)
Mirabelle

Kommentera här: