My grandmother

Switzerland 2005-2008
 
My mum spoke with my grandmother yesterday and they decided that she will come a few weeks after my birth. She is a great grandmother to my cousin Aliya and I'm sure she will be as good to me! 
These picture were taken in Switzerland beetwen 2005-2008 and at that time she was not yet a grandmother but a party princess. My mum and her used to dance all night away and boys younger than my mum would flirt with my grandmother. It makes them laught so much! Perhaps there is still a bit of a dancing queen in my grandmother so my mum will try to take her out dancing one night in Lausanne like the old days...
 
Min mamma pratade med min mormor igår och de bestämde tillsammans att hon ska komma hit några veckor efter att jag har fötts. Hon är en underbar farmor till min kusin Aliya och jag är säker på att hon blir lika underbar mot mig! Dessa bilder var tagna i Schweiz mellan 2005-2008 och vid den tid punkten var hon inte ännu en farmor, men en party prinssesa. Min mamma och hon brukar dansa natten lång och yngre pojkar än mamma bruka dragga på mormor. Det var verkligen någoting de skrattade åt! Det kanske finns lite kvar av dancing queen i min mormor så min mamma ska försöka ta ut henne och dansa en kväll här i Lausanne som den gamla goda tiden...
 
 
 

Kommentera här: