Unfinished business

 
 
It has been 6 month since my parents got back home from the trip and lots of things are still left to be done before I poke out. My mum wants everything to be perfect and organised at home. All the frame should be hanged on the wall ( they do it on a special way so they don't need to make holes on the wall), half of the stuff in cave should be thrown away, make space for my stuff in the bathroom and the kitchen and assemble the bed for me. Sounds easy but when mum really can't do alot she is depending on dad and dads time is really precious for them at the moment. Every few free minutes dad has they just don't want to spend it on cleaning the cave. But atleast 1 frame will be hanged on the wall each evening...
 
Nu har det passerat 6 månader sedan mina föräldrar kom hem från deras resa och det ligger fortfarande saker omkring som måste göras innan jag kommer ut. Mamma vill att allting ska vara perfekt och ordnat hemma. Alla tavlorna ska hängas på väggen ( mina föräldrar har ett sätt att hänga tavlorna utan att göra en massa hål i väggen), halva av sakerna i källaren ska kastas, göra plats för mina saker i badrummet och köket och montera sängen till mig. Låter enkelt, men eftersom mamma inte kan göra så mycket är hon beroende av pappa och pappas lediga tid är så sällsynt just nu och då vill de inte spendera tiden att sortera källaren. Men åtminstonet 1 tavla ska bli hängt på väggen varje kväll...
 
 

Kommentera här: