More of daddy

3 days old
 
Yay, dad gave us a good news today. Start from october he will work 80% which means one more extra day with him! Mum might be more fun but my dad makes me feel safe. He has warm and strong hands that can calm me everywhere and anytime! And both mum and I really miss him when he is not around. What's the point to have a family if one is never there? I don't want alot of toys...I want my dad!
 
Wohoo, pappa gav oss ett glad nyhet idag. From oktober börjar han jobba 80% vilket betyder mer tid med honom! Mamma kanske är mer rolig,  men pappa ger mig trygghet. Han har starka och varma händer som kan göra mig lugn var och när som helst! Och dessutom känns det tomt utan pappa. Vad är meningen med att bilda ett familj om man inte äns är närvaro? Jag vill inte ha en massa leksaker...jag vill ha min pappa!

Kommentera här: