Not a cute baby

 Me 23 days
 
First of all, what about to be said here is not a way to seek compliments, my mum is just beeing honest. My mum thinks that I'm really cute on pictures but not on real life! She think  I still got that looking-like-a-grandpa face. When people say to mum "Ohhh how cute" she usually think (not out loud)  "Yes, if you think a grumpy old man is cute!". Ok, ok..mum thinks that I'm cute but in an ugly way...do you understand what I mean? It's like Bulldogs. They are so cute but they are still ugly...don't you think?
 
Först av allt,  det som skrivs nu är inte ett sätt att söka komplimanger, utan det är vad mamma verkligen tycker! Min mamma tycker att jag är sockersöt på foto, men inte i verkliga livet! Hon tycker att jag fortfarande liknar någons sura gubbe till granne! När någon säger " Ohh vad söt" tänker mamma (inte högt) " Ja, om man tycker att en sur gubbe är söt!". Okej, okej...min mamma tycker att jag är söt, men fulsöt..förstår ni vad jag menar? Det är som en Bulldog, de är söta, men samtidig fula...tycker ni inte?
 

Kommentera här: