7 month

 
Good morning happy people!
In a month I have gain 150gr and grew 1cm?!? My dad was worried that it's because of mums LCHF diet but the midwife said by 6 month babies gain less weight. And I do get my carbs at dinner because mum put potatoes or rice with my veggies. 
Other from that I still haven't got any teeth, I´m to lazy to even thinking of starting to crawl, and I still don't sleep throughout the night. I love to shake my head from side to side as I was saying no (I'm starting early to protest), I love that my parents hold and carresse my hand when I fall asleep, AND I stîll love my parents!❤️
 
God morgon alla glada människor!
På en månad har jag gått upp 150gr och växt unka 1cm?!? Min pappa var orolig att det berodde på mamma LCHF diet men sjuksköterskan sa att det är normalt att efter 6 månader tar en bebis lite svårare på sig kilorna. Och jag får i mig carbs till middag då mamma lägger potatis eller ris med mina grönsaker. Bortse från det så har jag inte ännu fått mina tänder, jag är alldeles för lat att börja krypa och jag sover fortfarande inte igenom natten. Jag tycker om att skaka mitt huvudet som om jag sa nej (min trots åldern börjar redan nu), jag älskar när mina föräldrar håller mig i handen tills jag somnar OCH jag älskar fortfarande mina föräldrar!❤️

Kommentera här: