I give more than love!

 
Yes, I give my parents more than love! I give them so much more ! I give them aswell sleepless nights, headache, bags under the eyes, grey hair, absolutely no tranquillity and lots of worries! Since few days I'm starting to show sign of beeing defiant and beeing bossy so my parents are afraid that I will become a little monster! They are trying to not give in but I know now that when I scream and cry the house down my parents will give me what I want! 😂
 
Ja, jag ger mina föräldrar mer än bara kärlek! Jag ger dom mycket mera! Jag ger dom sömnlösa nätter, huvudvärk, påsar under ögonen, grå hår, absolut inga lugn o ro och en massa oro! I några dagar nu har jag visat mig trotsig och bossy och mina föräldrar fruktar att jag blir en liten odjur! Dom försöker så gott dom kan att inte ge vika för mig men jag vet att varje gång jag skriker och gråter luften ur mig får jag alltid som jag vill!😂

Kommentera här: