I love restaurants!

 
This was 3 weeks ago before my mum started her LCHF diet! 
 
Many parents hate going to restaurant with small children. My parents rarely had any problems with me! It has happens once at a chinese restaurant that I was very fussy and annoyed the hell of my parents. The second time was at a café at a farm and I was complaining non-stop! Other from that I just lay there (now sitting) and just look around. But ofcourse the older I get the more I just want to grab everything on the table and taste everything my parents are eating! 🍔
I guess everything will change once I'm starting to crawl!😂
 
För dom flesta föräldrar är det en pina att gå på restaurang med småbarn. För mina föräldrar har det varit ett få tal gånger där dom fick problem med mig. En gång var det på en kinesisk restaurang där jag irriterade ihjäl mina föräldrar. Den andra gången var på ett cafet där jag klagade nonstop! Annars har det faktis varit lugnt där jag ligger mest (nu sitter) och tittar omkring. Men det är klart att ju äldre jag blir ju mer vill jag greppa tag på allting som ligger på bordet eller smaka på allt mina föräldrar äter! 🍔
Jag antar att allting kommer att bli annorlunda när jag börjar att krypa!😂

Kommentera här: