5 month

 
I'm 5 month and a week old, woop woop! I can sit on a high chair now like a big girl and I turn my head in all kind of direction ( like the girl in " The exorcist" ) just to follow my mums every movement! When laying down I can turn from by back to my tummy and vice versa. I look more and more like my dad and I'm as calm as him. We both like to observe and we don't like to talk for no reason! Less is more right? I still wakes up at night for breast, other from that my mum is very happy to have me😅!
 
Jag är nu fem månader och en vecka gammal, woop woop! Jag kan nu sitta i en högstol som en stor flicka och jag brukar snurra runt mitt huvud i alla vinklar ( som flickan i filmen " The exorcist") bara för att kunna följa mamma med blicken! När jag ligger ner kan jag vända mig från rygg till mage och vice versa. Jag liknar mer och mer min pappa och jag är lika lugn som honom. Vi båda tycker om att observera och pratar bara när det är nödvändig. Prata är silver, tiga är guld eller hur? Jag vaknar fortfarande väldig ofta för bröst på nätterna, förutom det är mamma jätte glad att ha mig😅!

Kommentera här: