Let's LoveNepal!

 
 
Today at valentines day my heart goes to all the children out there who has no one to hold and to all the children around the world who are daily getting abuse. Everytime I'm thinking of all those children my heart hurts and I want to cry. But crying won't help anyone! I can't save the world but I have to start somewhere so by donating some money I could save a childs life! There are many serious organisations you can find and LoveNepal is one of them! These heroes are doing a great job saving young girls from sexslavery in India. More about LoveNepal is coming later. But till then you can read about their job (only in swedish): www.lovenepal.se
or their facebook page: LoveNepal
 
Now when that is said, I wish you all a LOVEly day😘
 
Idag på alla hjärtans dag går hela mitt hjärta till alla barn som inte har någon att hålla om och till alla barn därute som dagligen far illa. Varje gång jag tänker på alla dessa barn gör det ont i mitt hjärta och jag vill bara gråta. Men gråta hjälper ingen. Jag kan inte rädda världen, men jag måste börja någonstans så genom att donera lite pengar kan jag rädda ett barns liv! Det finns många seriösa organisationer som man kan söka upp och LoveNepal är en av dom. Dessa hjältar gör ett stort jobb genom att rädda unga flickor från sexslaveriet i Indien. Mera om LoveNepal kommer senare, men under tiden kan ni läsa om deras arbete här: www.lovenepal.se
eller på facebook: LoveNepal.
 
Nu när allt är sagt önskar jag er alla en HJÄRTlig dag😘

Kommentera här: