Far away from home

 
Hot ballon festival at Château d'oex.
 
This weekend we have been sleeping away from home. A few weeks ago this would have been impossible! My parents remember how "difficult" it was at begining just to take me out on a walk or take me somewhere on a car ride. Everything seems so complicated and stressful! But slowly with short trips to here and there my parents have gain more experiences traveling with me. And it helps that I'm very kind and don't complain alot! So now my parents are looking forward for more trips and adventure this summer. Just lets hope for another hot summer as last one!
 
Vi har sovit borta ihelgen och för några veckor sen skulle det ha varit omöjlig! Mina föräldrar minns hur "jobbig" det var ibörjan att bara ta mig ut på en promenad eller bara sätta mig i bilen och köra iväg någonstans. Allting verkade så komplicerad och stressig på någon sätt! Men sakta med några korta resor hit och dit har mina föräldrar byggt upp lite självförtroende att resa med mig. Och det hjälper massor att jag är snäll och lugn! Nu ser mina föräldrar framemot flera resor och äventyrer i sommar. Hoppas bara att solen skiner lika glatt som förra sommaren!

Kommentera här: