10 month

 
Two month left to a full year of life!❤️ 
This pass month has passed by slowly because of the rain but it doesn't mean that I have stop growing! I got three upper front teeth growing. I love to bite my mums nipple when I drink milk, I like to bite her arms, her legs and on everything else she says not to bite! At the same time I love to give sweet kisses! My parents keep asking for more! I just recently start to be on my knees but I still don't know how to use them to move forward. I still love food but I have to see and touch everything before it goes into my mounth! I sleep all night long usually from 8pm to 6.30am with a nap in the morning and a nap afternoon. And I still love my parents and they still love me!❤️❤️
 
Två månader kvar tills ett helt år!❤️ Månaden har passerat väldig långsam för att det har regnat så mycket men det betyder inte att jag har slutat att växa för det! Jag har tre övre framtänderna som växer. Jag tycker om att bita på mammas bröstvårta när jag dricker mjölk, jag tycker om att bita hennes armar, hennes ben och på allt annat som hon säger att jag inte får! Samtidig älskar jag att ge mina föräldrar söta pussar! Dom frågar hela tiden för mer! Jag har precis börjat att vara på mina knä men jag vet fortfarande inte hur man ska använda dom för hjälpa mig framåt. Jag älskar fortfarande mat men måste först känna på och se maten innan den hamnar i munnen. Jag sover hela natten! Jag lägger mig runt kl 20 och vaknar ungefär kl 6.30 sen vilar jag engång på förmiddag och engång på eftermiddag. Och jag älskar fortfarande mina föräldrar och dom älskar fortfarande mig!❤️❤️
 
 

Kommentera här: