Wilderness babe

By Aare river. Today we walked back to Bern city  but on the other side of the river.
 
When I grow up I wish to be a wilderness babe. A princess to! And a singer! But most of all a wilderness babe! My parents started to teach me today of how to survive in the wild. They showed me how to make a fire and how to grill a sausage on a stick perfectly. They say when I'm ready they will take me to wild camping, catch a fish and clean the fish and if I'm really good they will show me how to chase a duck! 
 
När jag blir stor så vill jag bli en friluft brud. En prinsessa också ! Och en sångerska! Men helst en friluft brud! Mina föräldrar började att lära mig idag hur man kan överleva ute i naturen. Dom visade mig hur man gör en brasa och hur man grillar en korv på en pinne så att den blir perfekt. Dom säger att när jag är redo ska dom ta mig och vildmarks campa, lära mig hur man fångar fisk och rensa rent den och om jag är riktig duktig ska dom visa mig hur man jagar en anka!

Kommentera här: