9 month

 Cry or laughing, Im always cute!😘
 
I just turn 9 month old! Life has not always been wonderful as you can see on the pictures! Lucky you that you can't hear me crying!! I have now two teeth. I sleep all night. I repeat...I sleep ALL night!!! Just a few days ago I started to move forward by pulling with my hands. I move slooooowly and I'm always cursing while I'm pulling because it's so exhausting! I hate beeing in the car. If I'm not sleeping I'm crying! My favorite game is "Where is papi?". My mum would ask me "where is papi?" and I would look around for him. Another thing I love to do is to pull my mums hair, pull my dads nose and bite. The more they scream of pain the more I laught!😂
 
Jag blev nydligen 9 mĂ„nader! Om ni tittar pĂ„ bilderna kan ni se att livet inte har alltid varit sĂ„ hĂ€rlig! Tur för er att ni inte kan höra mig grĂ„ta! Jag har numera tvĂ„ tĂ€nder. Jag sover hela natten  lĂ„ng. Jag upprepar...jag sover HELA natten!!! Bara för nĂ„gra dagar sen har jag börjat att dra mig framĂ„t med hjĂ€lp av armarna. Jag tar mig vĂ€ldig lĂ„Ă„Ă„ngsam framĂ„t och jag svĂ€r medan jag gör det för att det Ă€r sĂ„ jobbig! Jag hatar att vara i bilen. Om jag inte sover sĂ„ skriker jag! Min favorit lek Ă€r "Var Ă€r papi?". Mamma frĂ„gar mig "var Ă€r papi?" och dĂ„ brukar jag titta runt efter honom. En annan favorit tidsfördriv Ă€r att dra min mammas hĂ„r, riva pappas nĂ€sa och bita den. Ju mer mina förĂ€ldrar skriker av smĂ€rta ju mer skrattar jag!😂
 

Kommentera hÀr: