Daddy since 2015❤️

 My father's day gift for papi. A tshirt that he promise to wear everyday!
 
Today is father's day in Switzerland !
It's our first father's day together and I'll make sure it will not be the last! At first I loved mum more than I loved you. I didn't understand your purpose of beeing here since you didn't have any milk. Now I love you as much as I love mum because you give me so much love instead! And I try to give you as much love back. You and me 4-ever daddy!❤️
 
Idag är det fars dag i Schweiz!
Det är vår första fars dag tillsammans och jag ska se till att det inte blir den sista! Ibörjan älskade jag mamma mer än vad jag älskade dig. Jag förstod inte vad din syfte var med att vara här eftersom du inte hade mjölk. Nu älskar jag dig lika mycket som jag älskar mamma för att du ger mig så mycket kärlek istället! Och jag försöker att ge dig lika mycket kärlek i retur. Du och jag 4-ever papi!❤️

Kommentera här: