I love you...because you are happy

Grindewald to lake Bachaplsee that was still covered in snow. The lake is suppose to be very beautiful with the reflect on the water of the mountain. To bad for this time! Then we had a toe dipping on lake Brienz. 
 
Dad told mum yesterday " I love you so much....but it's because you are so happy today!"🤔
The sun can really bring out the best of you!😂 Where there is sun there is good mood.
And yesterday we had alot of sun and alot of good mood!
Just to bad that when we came home I had 39* fever. 
This morning I woke up feeling still very hot but I´m acting like a monkey turning, spining around and laughing so my parents are not very worried....yet! Do you guys thinks it's still ok for me inspite my fever to go on a picnic with Lino today? I really dont want to waste a sunny day!😭 But they announce up to 32* today so my mum is not sure if its a good idea?
 
Pappa sa till mamma igår " Jag älskar dig så mycket...men bara för att du är så lycklig idag!"🤔
Solen kan verkligen ta fram det bästa i dig!😂 Där du finner solen finner du också lycka.
Och igår hade vi mycket av sol och lycka! Bara lite synd att jag fick 39* feber när vi kom hem. Imorse vaknade jag fortfarande varm men jag leker apa vänder o vrider och skrattar så mina föräldrar är inte oroliga...än!
Tycker ni att det är ok för mig att gå på picnic med Lino idag trots min feber? Jag vill inte spendera en solig dag inne!😭 Men det ska tydligen bli upp till 32 grader varmt idag så min mamma är inte säker om det är en bra ide?
1 FREEDOMtravel:

skriven

Vackra vyer!

2 Marias Memoarer:

skriven

Vilken fantastisk plats! :)

Kommentera här: