You hurt my daughter and I will kill you!

 www.lovenepal.se
❤️❤️❤️
 
That's what my mum told the mosquitos when I woke up one morning with mosquitos bites all over my face! 😂 But she is serious about  killing anybody or anything who is hurting me! I'm so happy having someone looking out for me. 
Think of all the children out there who has no one who protects them from harm! My mum wants to strangle EVERY person who hurts young defendless children!!! If she can brake the neck of one and have to spend the rest of her life in prison she would still be happy! If she can prevent a pedofil from doing anymore harm she would be smiling from her cell! She would sometimes look at me sleeping and she would wish every child could go to bed with a peaceful mind without having any fear! 

Kommentera här: