Cry out: Giving up!

Here me at 3 month old.
 
Last night I got my milk at midnight and I woke up around 3am to complain for 2-3 minutes. My mum thought "Wohooo victory!". At 4am I woke up again to cry and this time I just didn't stop. So after seven nights with cry out methode my parents are giving up! At least dad is! He think we should do things differently since a week has pass and I still wake up crying...even if it's less. But crying less is already good so mum decide to give me milk only when I start to weep hysterically.
My parents were kissing me everywhere and explain that this is not my fault. They love me very much and they are so sorry to have leave me to cry for 7 nights.❤️ 
One day, later or sooner I will sleep all night long right? Right???
 
Inatt fick jag mjölk vid midnatt och vaknade runt kl 3 och gnällde kanske i 2-3 minuter och sen somnade jag om. Min mamma tänkte "Wohoo seger!". Kl 4 vaknade jag upp och grät och denna gång ville inte jag sluta. Nu efter sju nätter  med cry out metoden ger mina föräldrar upp! Åtminstonet min pappa! Han tycker att vi borde försöka med andra metoder för att efter sju nätter så vaknar jag fortfarande upp gråtande..även om det har blivit mindre gråt. Mindre gråt är inte dålig så min mamma ska fortsätta att ge mig mjölk men bara när jag skriker hysterisk. Mina föräldrar pussade mig överallt och förklarade att det inte var mitt fel. Dom säger att dom älskar mig väldig mycket och att dom är ledsna att dom lät mig gråta i sju nätter.❤️
En dag kommer jag att sova hela natten lång eller hur? Eller hur???

 
 
 

Kommentera här: