Cry out: Round 6

A photo of when I was 3 month
 
Our sixth night went all down hill! I got my milk at 11pm and woke up at 1am. This time I was not whining gently, I was screaming and crying out loud.😈 From 1am to 3am I was crying and turning on my belly looking like a screaming turtle. My mum gave up and gave me her breast!😂 Yesterday I took unusually a very long nap on the afternoon...can it be the reason ?
My mum is an unsatisfied customer and wonder where she can return back a baby? 
 
Nu har vi passerat sjätte natten och det gick bara nerför! Jag fick mjölk kl 23 och vaknade upp vid 1. Denna gång gnällde jag inte snällt utan det var skrik och gråt.😈 Från mellan kl 1 och 3 grät jag och vände mig från rygg till magen så att jag såg ut som en skrikande sköldpadda. Min mamma gav upp och jag fick som jag ville...mjölk!😂 Igår eftermiddagen tog jag en ovanlig lång vila, kan det beror på det? 
Min mamma är en missnöjd kund och undrar nu var man kan returnera en bebis ?
 

Kommentera här: