I'm a girl!

 
Yes, I'm a girl! Can you see it? I'm asking because some can't. My mum explain to me that for an adult sometimes it's very difficult to see if a baby is a boy or a girl. Sometime some adult thinks that it's very embarrassing to "guess" wrong the gender of a baby because some parents get offended if someone might take their daughter for a boy vice versa. Mum doesn't really care but to avoid that embarrassement for other people my mum tries to put on me cutie cutie bows in all kind of colors. But even with bows on my head some adults have actually asked if I'm a boy or a girl???😳 This must be because of this "unisex" thing going that is very in right now.
 
Ja, jag är en flicka! Kan ni se det? Jag frågar er för att vissa kan inte se det. Min mamma förklarade för mig att ibland är det svårt för vuxna människor är avgöra om en bebis är en pojke eller en flicka. Vissa tycker att det är pinsamt att "gissa" fel könet på en bebis för att det finns föräldrar som tar illa upp om någon tar äns egen flicka för en pojke vice versa. Min mamma bryr sig inte, men att slippa pinsamheten för alla andra sätter mamma på mig söta hårband i alla sorters färger. Men det har hänt att även med allt krimkrams på huvudet har man frågat om jag är en flicka eller pojke??😳 Måste ha att göra med det där "HEN" som är så inne just nu.

Kommentera här: