Imorgon e sommar?

 
 
My parents have been talking about spring and summer all winter long and I can understand why! My mum says that the best is to come, summer! When my mum just arrived to Sweden as a little girl she didn't understand the meaning of "summer" because in Thailand it's always "summer". People in Sweden keep saying that the summer is coming. They talked and talked about this wonderful summer. So my mum was waiting impatient her first summer and asked everyday in bad swedish if "tomorrow is the summer?"😂. 
 
Mina föräldrar har pratat om våren och sommaren hela vintern lång och jag kan nu förstå varför! Min mamma säger att det bästa kommer snart, sommaren! Ibörjan när min mamma kom till Sverige som en liten flicka visste hon inte innebörden av "sommar" för att i Thailand är det alltid "sommar". Alla i Sverige pratade om att sommaren skulle komma snart hit o dit och hur underbar sommaren är. Så min mamma väntade otålig på hennes första sommar och varjedag frågade hon i dålig svenska "Imorgon e sommar?"😂

Kommentera här: