Taking the train

I had my hat and was proctected agains the sun all along, my parents just took it off a few second to take a photo.(Incase someone might complain). At Rocher de Naye
 
Before my time my parents use to take the train when ever they are going to the mountains to avoid the zigzags mountain roads and the traffic jam when heading home. So yesterday my parents decided for the first time to take me on a train ride. My mum was quite nervous at first. Since it was dads idea he was incharge of me incase I would have a cry attack. It took us around two hours to reach our destination and I complain only once ( my parents tried to intertain me as much as possible) towards the end but that was because the lunch was served late!😠 There were not much places to walk during winter time at Rocher de Naye (but seems great for skiing) so my parents were soaking up the sun while having a picnic and I was taking a nap on my daddy. What a wonderful day it was!
On our way home there were alot of whining...but not by me but by mum! The train was late and then we took by mistake the slow train so by the time we got home my mum was so tired. This was a good practice for next week when we might take a train to Italy for easter holiday!
 
Innan jag fanns till brukar mina föräldrar ta tåget upp till bergen för att slippa ta bilen på zigzag vägarna och traffiken tillbaka ner. Igår bestämde mina föräldrar att göra ett försök att ta mig på en åktur. Min mamma var väldig nervös. Eftersom det var pappas ide så var han ansvarig för mig om jag skulle få ett kris. Det tog oss två timmar att nå dit vi ville och jag bara klagade en gång mot slutet ( mina föräldrar fick underhålla mig mycket) men det var bara för att lunchen blev serverad sent!😠 Man kunde inte riktig promenera runt på Rocher de Naye på vintern (men verkar bra för skidåkning) så mina föräldrar njöt av solen och hade lunch medan jag sov på pappa. Alltså, vilket härlig dag vi hade!
På vägen hem blev det en massa klagandet...inte från mig utan från min mamma! Tåget var försenat och sen tog vi av misstag en långsam tåg. När vi äntligen kom hem var mamma sååå trött. Det var en bra träning till nästa vecka då vi kanske ska åka tåg till Italien! 
1 FREEDOMtravel:

skriven

Vilken utsikt! Fantastiskt vackert!

Svar: Så är det i Schweiz, bara vackra ställe!;)
Mirabelle

2 Maria:

skriven

Så härligt det ser ut, och fina bilder! :)

Svar: Tack Maria!😘
Mirabelle

Kommentera här: