8 month

This photo was taken a few weeks ago at our old flat.
 
Hello everyone! Today I turn 8 month old and I get more wild for each day! Since few weeks back I hate to be in a stroller and that bothers mum very much because we can't really take long walks! And the same beeing in a car! If I'm not sleeping I'm complaining or crying! Hopefully once my parents change my car seat to a front one I'll more happy because this summer we will be doing alot of road trip!
I still got no sign of teeth and I don't even try to crawl yet...I'm still just a happy sitting baby. Next time I will write you guys about my sleeping progress because it deserve a good and detailed explanation! Other than that I'm doing fine and I'm very happy in our new home!❤️ 
 
Hej hej! Idag blir jag 8 månader och för varje vardag som går blir jag vildare och vildare! Sedan några veckor tillbaka hatar jag att sitta i en barnvagn vilket stör mamma väldig mycket för att nu kan vi inte gå på långa promenader! Och likadant med att sitta i bilen. När jag inte sover så klagar eller gråter jag! Hoppas att det hjälper när mina föräldrar har bytt bilbarnstol åt mig för att i sommar har vi planerat att göra en massa road trip! Fortfarande inga tecken på tänder och jag vill inte äns börja att krypa...jag är fortfarande en glad sittande bebis. Jag ska snart skriva en detaljerad inlägg om mitt sovande som har faktis förbättrats! Annars mår jag bra och trivs mycket bra i vår nya hem!❤️

Kommentera här: