Lots of screaming and crying at home

My biceps are still there!đŸ’ȘđŸ»
 
Since I got to know Lino I have been trying to crawl! I can move backwards but no matter how much I cry or scream I can't move forward! When I'm laying on my back I keep turning on my belly all the time making it hard for my parents to put clothes or change diapers on me. But then when I'm on my belly I cry! Nothing is ok for me! AND after seen Lino having so many teeth, my own teeth are actually growing out now...but it makes me very fussy because it hurts! At the moment, I'm a baby full of frustration and IÂŽm having a mum full of headaches!
 
Sedan jag har trÀffat Lino har jag försökt att krypa! Jag kan hasa mig bakÄt men hur mycket jag Àn grÄter och skriker lyckas jag inte att avancera mig framÄt! NÀr jag ligger pÄ ryggen vrider och vÀnder jag pÄ mig och gör det svÄrt för mina förÀldrar att klÀ eller byta blöja pÄ mig. Men sen nÀr jag Àr pÄ magen sÄ skriker jag! Ingenting Àr ok för mig! OCH efter att ha sett Linos alla tÀnder sÄ har sjÀlv mina tÀnder börjat att vÀxa men det gör ont sÄ jag har varit vÀldig kinkig! Just nu Àr jag en bebis full med frustration och har en mamma med mycket huvudvÀrk.!

Kommentera hÀr: