No dummy: battle 1

Yesterday after Ive been screaming for 20 min my mum found me sleeping on this position...on the other  end of the bed.😯
 
 
Yesterday my parents decided to get rid off the dummies for good because I wake up screaming at night and refuse to sleep without it! And they say that the older I get the harder it gets for me to live without my dummy. So, yesterday at my afternoon napping my mum refused to give me my dummy. I was so angry and screamed and my mum came in every five minutes to calm me down and after about 20 minutes my mum found me sleeping. The same by bedtime at 7pm, I revolted for 20 minutes. My mum woke me up at 11pm for my last sip of milk of the day. Belive it or not, I slept from 11pm to 7am nonstop!😁 By habit my mum woke up at 3am 30!đŸ˜© The first night I didn't give a fight so my parents are afraid that tonight I will give them a hard time...
 
IgĂ„r bestĂ€mde mina förĂ€ldrar sig att för gott bli av med mina nappar! Det gĂ„r inte lĂ€ngre att jag vaknar upp skrikande pĂ„ natten och mĂ„ste absolut ha nappen. Och dom sĂ€ger att ju Ă€ldre jag blir ju svĂ„rare bli det att bli av med nappen. SĂ„, igĂ„r vid min eftermiddags vila vĂ€grade mamma mig min napp. Jag skrek och grĂ€t och mamma kom och smekte mig var femte minute. Efter 20 minuter hittade hon mig sovande. Samma sak hĂ€nde vid sĂ€ngdags, jag gjorde uppror i 20 minuter. Mamma vĂ€ckte mig kl 22 för en sista smutta av bröstmjölk och frĂ„n kl 22 sov jag nonstop till 7 pĂ„ morgonen!😁 Av vana vaknade mamma upp kl 3.30!đŸ˜«
Första kvÀllen gick lÀtt till sÄ mina förÀldrar oroar sig för ikvÀll dÄ jag kanske stÀller till med problem...

Kommentera hÀr: