No dummy: Battle 3

I always got sexy lips from sucking a dummy.
 
Third night without a dummy went great! Well, I cried alot when my parents lay me down for bedtime. Every 5 minutes they came in to check on me and after 30 minutes I was sleeping. My mum woke me up by 10pm30 for my last milk. After that I made no sound so my mum got worried and checked if I was still breathing!
Every morning I have been waking up around 6am30. My dad brings me to their bedroom where my mum gives me my first milk of the day. I like to lay down and listen the sounds of my dad preparing himself for work and when he leaves home at 7am30 I go back to sleep to around 9am30!😁 
 
Tredje natten utan napp gick väldig bra!  Det började dålig då jag grät mycket och mina föräldrar kom in var femte minut och efter 30 minuter slocknade jag. Kl 22.30 fick jag mitt sista mjölk och därefter var jag så tyst att min mamma blev orolig att hon kom och testade om jag fortfarande levde!
Varje morgon brukar jag vakna kl 6.30. Min pappa brukar hämta mig till deras sovrum och där ger mamma mig mjölk. Jag tycker om att ligga och lyssna på pappas förberedelser inför jobbet. När han lämnar hemmet runt 7.30 somnar jag om igen till ungefär kl 9.30!😁
 
 
 

Kommentera här: